My new life ❤️

hello i haven’t published in so long and it’s kinda crazy I’m writing this I don’t live in my home town anymore I moved to hull January 2019.

i met an amazing beautiful person called Sheila we met online and she stole my heart, she is a beautiful person inside out, we have grown together she helps me and I help her, I never thought I’d find someone like her.

I also have a dog called Toby now and he’s a staffy cross, he’s such a beautiful boy too.

I also have been working on myself physically and mentally but for the past couple of months I’ve been struggling, I got admitted to hospital last Monday 3 different scans later and bloods we got the results and I’ve got marks as a server infection so I got a ivy drip for 4 nights, ive been told it could have been starts of kidney failure but thankfully I caught it in time, I am now home and in contact with my doctor about more bloods and infection levels, Thankfully.

A and E
staying in hospital
ward – bloods staying longer.
back home with Toby ❤️ and partner

hope everyone else is okay ❤️☺️

thankyou everyone who reads my story, write a comment will check out you’re writing too, much love Demi ❤️🌸

Leave a comment