Okay.. Umm, Stupid phone

Hey.. Its my last Saturday at home, Woohoo Jetting of to the airport Thursday, Excited, Nervous! Spending time with family though.

Hope you are all having a fantastic weekend, Its pretty child today except me having a anxiety attack in the shop, my knees started to go weak also, Ugh!! why can’t it just leave me alone.

I have the doctors and a mental health appointment on Tuesday so a update will be coming mainly about my mental health rather than the actual doctors appointment, looking forward to start counselling and whatever therapy else.

My first blog will be about my flight and the travel down and probably some site pictures and the shops Etc.

does anyone collect anything? me I collect Key rings, perfume, Bracelets, necklaces, crystals, incense and also £2. ah and fairy lights light up stuff (beautiful colours) does a obsession come in to mind? Oh and I use to collect phone cases and chargers, Don’t know if that because of my autism or what not.

I’m paying for wifi in my hotel for the next 2 weeks I’m away woohoo, I also have access on my phone 😀

I will be updating you what things I shall be doing and the places I go and eat Etc..

Keep strong ya all ❤

Panda xxxxxxx

Leave a comment